Meeting Schedule

     The Planning Board of the Borough of Edgewater meets the 2nd Wednesday
of every month at 7:00PM in the Council Chambers of Borough Hall at 55 River Road. The dates are as follows:
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, April 11, 2018  *NO MEETING* 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, July 11. 2018 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, December 12, 2017  7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7 p.m.  Reorganization
*Meetings are subject to change. Please check with the Building Department at 201-943-1700 ext. 3126.
Special meetings scan be scheduled with proper notice so check this site for agendas and schedules or call the Building Department at 201-943-1700 ext. 3126.